A Valentine’s Wish & Gift for You

The spirit of Valentine’s Day has arrived. It’s a time to share your appreciation, speak from your heart and make a connection to someone or something important to you. I want to share my Valentine wish with you.

Valentine's Wish for You

Valentine Wish

I wish everyone the courage to live in alignment to their values – to reap the harvest of an aligned self who is authentic, feels connected to the world and shares that light with others. I wish everyone has a vision for reaching their life-changing potential.

I’m thankful you’re here, and my words are reaching you today. Should any part of my vision resonate with you in what you’re seeking in life, I have a gift for you.

Gift for You

I would love to be your sounding board by helping you gain clarity on your personal vision. I’m offering an hour in my calendar for you and I to have a coaching conversation, via phone for free. No strings attached. Afterwards, you’ll feel lighter, more hopeful and energized by carving out this time for you to reflect. I’m a safe and neutral outside perspective for you to bounce ideas off of. I know the power of what one conversation can have.

Simply send me an email directly at jessica at managingmindspaces.com including your name and number you can be reached at. Meetings will be scheduled on a first-come, first-serve basis so contact me today.

Imagine what might happen if your inner light meets mine?

Need more help with this topic?

If you found value in this article, you might consider signing up for the Mindspaces Newsletter for more tips, secrets and strategies to support your personal development. You’ll receive a bi-monthly email. Get free instant access including content you may have missed. Jessica provides executive and career coaching at Managing Mindspaces.

Leave a Reply

